Kent County Clerk's Association

Kent County

Ada Township

Algoma Township

Alpine Township

Bowne Township

Byron Township

Caledonia Township

Cannon Township

Cascade Township

Courtland Township

Gaines Township

Grand Rapids Township

Grattan Township

Lowell Township

Nelson Township

Oakfield Township

Plainfield Township

Solon Township

Sparta Township

Spencer Township

Tyrone Township

Vergennes Township

Cedar Springs

East Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids







Village of Caledonia

Village of Casnovia

Village of Kent City

Village of Sand Lake

Village of Sparta

Clerk Links

The Kent County Clerk's Association was created to foster cooperation, coordination and communication to better serve the citizens of Kent County.  The KCCA stresses professional development by meeting monthly to discuss issues and share information; and participating in regional, state and national education events.

2018 Officers

Joel Hondorp                           President, City of Grand Rapids

Marci Poley-Kwiatkowski       Vice President, City of Grandville

Jacqueline Smith                     Secretary, Ada Township

Judy Bigney                             Treasurer, Algoma Township